Who We Are – CCMC Executive

Christchurch Civic Music Council


– Her Worship the Mayor – Ms Lianne Dalziel

Executive Members:

Margaret Austin (President)
Email: austinme@xtra.co.nz

Cynthia King (Treasurer)
Email: secretary@musiccanterbury.co.nz
Phone: 03 339 8885 (leave a message)

Carmel Brown (Secretary)
Email: secretary@musiccanterbury.co.nz
Phone: 03 339 8885 (leave a message)

Sally Binnie – Christchurch Competition’s Society
Email: salbinnie@hotmail.com

Kate HusbandMusic Education (Canterbury)
Email: katebelle04@yahoo.co.nz

Jody KeehanChristchurch City Choir and Chamber Music NZ
Email: j.keehan@xtra.co.nz

Lorraine LoganCSO Friends
Email: lorraineanddavid@xtra.co.nz

Martin SetchellFriends of the Christchurch Town Hall Organ Trust
Email: martin.setchell@gmail.com

Patrick ShepherdChristchurch School’s Music Festival Assn (Inc.)
Email: patrick.shepherd@canterbury.ac.nz

Robert TaitApollo Musicum
Email: rvt@snap.net.nz
Phone: 03 337 3374
Cell: 021 143 6661


Life Members
Rex Arbuckle
Howard Harvey
Jean Rutherford QSM
Christina Sell-McLachlan
Wallace Woodley QSO.