# **REHEARSAL SCHEDULE**

# 2020/2021 NATIONAL CONCERTO COMPETITION

#### **Tuesday 1st December 2020**

No.	Time	Competitor	Accompanist
1.	5.00pm to 5.30pm	Rakuto Kurano	Mark Menzies
2.	5.30pm to 6.00pm	Lewis Grey	Michael Lawrence
3.	6.00pm to 6.30pm	Annabelle Roys	Tim Emerson
4.	6.30pm to 7.00pm	Joshua Hooker	Tim Emerson
5.	7.00pm to 7.30pm	Maggie Ma	Mark Menzies
6.	7.30pm to 8.00pm	Juliette Ma	Tim Emerson
7.	8.00pm to 8.30pm	April Ju	Tim Emerson

### Monday 7<sup>th</sup> December 2020

	Time	Competitor	Accompanist
8.	8.30am to 9.00am	Flynn Megaw	Mijin Jeon
9.	9.00am to 9.30am	Thomas Bedggood	Yifan Yang
10.	9.30am to 10.00am	Justin Hodges	Tim Emerson
11.	10.00am to 10.30am	Ben van Leuven	Tim Emerson
12.	10.30am to 11.00am	Sarang Roberts	Mark Menzies
13.	11.00am to 11.30am	Nickolas Majic	Tim Emerson
14.	11.30am to 12pm	Yune-Sang Yune	Alison Holden
15.	12pm to 12.30pm	Noah Rudd	Alison Holden
16.	12.30pm to 1.00pm	Toby Pringle	Alison Holden
17.	1.00pm to 1.30pm	Ainslee Smithers	Alison Holden
18.	1.30pm to 2.00pm	Enshean Lin	Otis Prescott-Mason
19.	2.00pm to 2.30pm	Peter Gjelsten	Otis Prescott-Mason
20.	2.30pm to 3.00pm	Finn Bodkin	Alison Holden
21.	3.00pm to 3.30pm	Zoe Stenhouse-Burgess	Alison Holden
22.	3.30pm to 4.00pm	Clement Chan	Alison Holden
23.	4.00pm to 4.30pm	Stefenie Lin-Yi Pickston	Francis Cowan
24.	4.30pm to 5.00pm	Jifei Shao	Francis Cowan
25.	5.00pm to 5.30pm	Hyein Kim	Francis Cowan
26.	5.30pm to 6.00pm	Catherine Kwak	Michael Lawrence
27.	6.00pm to 6.30pm	Leo (Yining) Liu	Michael Lawrence
28.	6.30pm to 7.00pm	Boudewijn Keenan	Michael Lawrence
29.	7.00pm to 7.30pm	Lorna Zhang	Tim Emerson
30.	7.30pm to 8.00pm	KiHei Lee	Tim Emerson
31.	8.00pm to 8.30pm	Olivia Wilding	Tim Emerson
32.	8.30pm to 9.00pm	Taliesin Amoore	Tim Emerson

# Tuesday 8<sup>th</sup> December 2020

	Time	Competitor	Accompanist
33.	7.15am to 7.45am	Tessa Frazer	David Codd
34.	7.45am to 8.15am	Lucas Baker	Noelle Dannenbring
35.	8.15am to 8.45am	Harris Leung	Noelle Dannenbring